Austria
Rollo Dilworth
June/July 2016

Austria 2016 with Rollo Dilworth

Notes of Joy - Austria 2016 Choir Festival


Download Prospectus button


CORE PROGRAM

Monday, June 27: Departure

Tuesday, June 28: Arrive in Vienna, Intro to Vienna, Check in, Dinner (daily)

Wednesday, June 29: Breakfast (daily), Guided city tour of Vienna, Rehearsal, Welcome dinner

Thursday, June 30: Rehearsal, Vienna sightseeing, Optional individual exchange concerts (tbd)

Friday, July 1: Explore Vienna, Dress Rehearsal, Festival Gala Concert - individual and combined performances

Saturday, July 2: Transfer to Salzburg, Sound of Music tour, Check in, Option to Sing Mass (tbd)

Sunday, July 3: Sightseeing tour of Salzburg, Dress Rehearsal, Festival Gala Concert - individual and combined performances 

Monday, July 4:  Transfer to airport and travel back home or continue on to Munich or Prague 

 

MUNICH TOUR

Monday, July 4:  Transfer to Munich, Walking tour of Munich city center, Check in

Tuesday, July 5: Tour Neuschwanstein Castle, Time to explore Munich, Optional individual concerts (tbd)

Wednesday, July 6: Transfer to airport and travel back home

 

PRAGUE TOUR

Monday, July 4:  Arrive in Prague, Check in, Night time tour of old city

Tuesday, July 5Visit St Vitus Cathedral and Prague Castle, Time to explore Prague, Optional individual concerts (tbd)

Wednesday, July 6Transfer to airport and travel back home

Austria 2016 with Rollo Dilworth